William Hart Strecker: Smoke and Clouds

Purchase by clicking a link below

1. Round and Round
2. California Dreaming
3. Anna Belle
4. Things Don't Always Turn Out Like You Plan
5. Slow Down Darlin'
6. Time to Say Goodbye
7. Smoke and Clouds
8. How Strong (Do I Need to Be)
9. Waking Dream
10. Take Me Back
11. Where is the Light
12. Please Believe Me
13. The Waiting's Over

William Hart Strecker: All This Dreaming

Purchase by clicking a link below

1. Ancient Lullaby
2. Hey Loretta
3. Think About It
4. Same Old Story
5. Santa Fe
6. Hard To Hide
7. Had a Good Time
8. Sweet Magnolia Time
9. Every Time I Smile
10. Believe In You
11. Don't Look Now
12. What You Mean To Me
13. All This Dreaming


Download the first single
"Ancient Lullaby"


William Hart Strecker: Keep on Lovin'

Purchase by clicking a link below

1. Hard to Hide
2. Little Bit of Faith
3. Try a Little Tenderness
4. Keep on Lovin'
5. Blinded
6. Fool for Love
7. Something Good
8. One of a Kind
9. Over the Rainbow

If you are not able to listen to the samples on this page, click the Real icon to download the FREE Real Audio player.

© Copyright 2003-2007 William Hart Strecker. All Rights Reserved
web design by Sound-n-Vision Designs